聯絡我們
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2019 by Dirtea Lab Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

我們收集的個人資料

當您訪問本網站時,我們會自動收集有關您設備的某些信息,包括有關您的網絡瀏覽器,IP地址,時區以及設備上安裝的某些Cookie的信息。此外,當您瀏覽本網站時,我們會收集有關您查看的各個網頁或產品的信息,您向本網站引用的網站或搜索條件,以及您與本網站的互動方式。我們將此自動收集的信息稱為“設備信息”。

 

當您通過本網站進行購買或嘗試購買時,我們會收集您的某些信息,包括但不限於您的姓名,地址,付款信息(包括信用卡號碼,電子郵件地址和電話號碼。)我們參考此信息稱為“訂單信息”。

 

當我們在本隱私政策中提到“個人信息”時,我們談論的是設備信息和訂單信息。

 

我們如何使用您的個人信息?

 

我們使用我們通常收集的訂單信息來履行通過本網站的任何訂單(包括處理您的付款信息,安排發貨,並為您提供發票和/或訂單確認)。

 

此外,我們使用此訂單信息:

• 與您溝通;

• 篩選我們的潛在風險或欺詐訂單;和

• 根據您與我們分享的偏好,向您提供與我們的產品或服務相關的信息或廣告。

我們使用我們收集的設備信息來幫助我們篩選潛在的風險和欺詐(特別是您的IP地址),更普遍的是改進和優化我們的網站(例如,通過有關客戶瀏覽和與本網站互動方式來分析網站,並評估我們的營銷和廣告活動的成功)。

 

分享您的個人信息

 

如果Dirtea Lab Ltd.與另一個第三方公司簽訂了代表其提供服務的合同,Dirtea Lab Ltd. 將確保他們採取適當的安全措施,並僅在Dirtea Lab Ltd. 授權的情況下處理您的信息。 這些組織無權將你的個人信息用於自己的目的上。 Dirtea Lab Ltd. 將採取合理措施檢查這些公司,以確保它們符合Dirtea Lab Ltd. 制定的安全要求。

 

我們還可能會分享你的個人信息,以遵守適用的法律和法規,回覆告票,搜查令或其他合法的請求,以獲取我們收到的信息,或以其他方式保護我們的權利。

 

行為廣告

如上所述,我們使用你的個人信息為你提供我們認為你可能感興趣的廣告或營銷傳播。

 

數據保留

當你通過本網站下訂單時,我們將保你的訂單信息以用於我們的記錄,除非你要求我們刪除此信息。

 

變化

我們可能會不時更新本隱私政策,以反映我們的做法或其他運營、法律或監管方面的變更原因。

 

聯絡我們

有關我們的隱私慣例的更多信息,如果你有任何疑問,或者你想投訴或選擇退出目標廣告,請通過電子郵件info@dirtealab.com與我們聯絡。

條款及細則

本網站由Dirtea Lab Ltd. 運營。 在整個網站中,術語“我們”是指Dirtea Lab Ltd. Dirtea Lab Ltd. 提供此網站,包括所有可用的信息,工具和服務。 你的網站,以你接受此處所述的所有條款,條件,政策和通知為條件。

 

通過訪問我們的網站和/或從我們這裡購買東西,你可以參與我們的“服務”並同意遵守以下條款和條件(“服務條款”,“條款”),包括那些附加條款和條件和政策在此引用和/或通過超鏈接提供。 這些服務條款適用於本網站的所有用戶,包括但不限於瀏覽器,供應商,客戶,商家和/或內容貢獻者。

 

添加到當前商店的任何新功能或工具也應遵守服務條款。 你可以隨時在此頁面上查看最新版本的服務條款。 我們保留通過發佈更新和/或更改我們網站,更改或替換這些服務條款的任何部分的權利。 你有責任定期查看此頁面以了解更改。 你在發佈任何更改後繼續使用或訪問本網站即表示接受這些更改。

 

我們的商店託管在Wix.com上。 他們為我們提供在線電子商務平台,使我們能夠向你銷售我們的產品和服務。

 

Dirtea Lab Ltd. 是香港商業登記署的合法授權企業。

Contact Us
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2019 by Dirtea Lab Ltd.

All Rights Reserved.

PRIVACY POLICY

This Privacy Policy describes how your personal information is collected, used, and shared when you visit or make a purchase from www.dirtealab.com (the “Site”).

PERSONAL INFORMATION WE COLLECT

When you visit the Site, we automatically collect certain information about your device, including information about your web browser, IP address, time zone, and some of the cookies that are installed on your device. Additionally, as you browse the Site, we collect information about the individual web pages or products that you view, what websites or search terms referred you to the Site, and information about how you interact with the Site. We refer to this automatically-collected information as “Device Information”.
 

When you make a purchase or attempt to make a purchase through the Site, we collect certain information from you, including but not limited to your name,  addresses, payment information (including credit card numbers, email address, and phone number. We refer to this information as “Order Information”.

When we talk about “Personal Information” in this Privacy Policy, we are talking both about Device Information and Order Information.

HOW DO WE USE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?

We use the Order Information that we collect generally to fulfil any orders placed through the Site (including processing your payment information, arranging for shipping, and providing you with invoices and/or order confirmations).

Additionally, we use this Order Information to:

  • Communicate with you;

  • Screen our orders for potential risk or fraud; and

  • When in line with the preferences you have shared with us, provide you with information or advertising relating to our products or services.

We use the Device Information that we collect to help us screen for potential risk and fraud (in particular, your IP address), and more generally to improve and optimize our Site (for example, by generating analytics about how our customers browse and interact with the Site, and to assess the success of our marketing and advertising campaigns).

SHARING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

If Dirtea Lab Ltd. has a contract with another third party organization to provide a service on its behalf, Dirtea Lab Ltd. will ensure they have appropriate security measures and only process your information as Dirtea Lab Ltd. has authorized. Those organizations will not be entitled to use your personal information for their own purposes. Dirtea Lab Ltd. will take reasonable steps to check these organizations to make sure that they are meeting the security requirements set by Dirtea Lab Ltd.

We may also share your Personal Information to comply with applicable laws and regulations, to respond to a subpoena, search warrant or other lawful request for information we receive, or to otherwise protect our rights.

BEHAVIOURAL ADVERTISING

As described above, we use your Personal Information to provide you with targeted advertisements or marketing communications we believe may be of interest to you. 


DATA RETENTION

When you place an order through the Site, we will maintain your Order Information for our records unless and until you ask us to delete this information.

CHANGES

We may update this privacy policy from time to time in order to reflect, for example, changes to our practices or for other operational, legal or regulatory reasons.

CONTACT US

For more information about our privacy practices, if you have questions, or if you would like to make a complaint or opt-out of target advertising, please contact us by e‑mail at info@dirtealab.com.

TERMS & CONDITIONS

This website is operated by Dirtea Lab Ltd. Throughout the site, the terms “we”, “us” and “our” refer to Dirtea Lab Ltd. Dirtea Lab Ltd. offers this website, including all information, tools and services available from this site to you, conditioned upon your acceptance of all terms, conditions, policies and notices stated here.

By visiting our site and/ or purchasing something from us, you engage in our “Service” and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions (“Terms of Service”, “Terms”), including those additional terms and conditions and policies referenced herein and/or available by hyperlink. These Terms of Service apply to all users of the site, including without limitation users who are browsers, vendors, customers, merchants, and/ or contributors of content.
 

Any new features or tools which are added to the current store shall also be subject to the Terms of Service. You can review the most current version of the Terms of Service at any time on this page. We reserve the right to update, change or replace any part of these Terms of Service by posting updates and/or changes to our website. It is your responsibility to check this page periodically for changes. Your continued use of or access to the website following the posting of any changes constitutes acceptance of those changes.

Our store is hosted on Wix.com. They provide us with the online e-commerce platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you.


Dirtea Lab Ltd. is a legally licensed business by the Hong Kong Business Registration Office.